Contact City Hall

Your voice counts.  Give the Supervisors and the Mayor a piece of your mind.  Your vocal email, phone calls, or faxes will have an impact.

Board of Supervisors
City Hall-Room 244
1 Dr. Carlton Goodlett Place
San Francisco, CA 94102

To email all of the supervisors and the Mayor at one time, click here >

District Supervisor Phone Fax Email
1 Eric Mar 554-7410 554-7415 Eric.L.Mar@sfgov.org
2 Mark Farrell 554-7752 554-7843 Mark.Farrell@sfgov.org
3 David Chiu 554-7450 554-7454 David.Chiu@sfgov.org
4 Katy Tang 554-7460 554- 7432 Katy.Tang@sfgov.org
5 London Breed 554-7630 554-7634 London.Breed@sfgov.org
6 Jane Kim 554-7970 554-7974 Jane.Kim@sfgov.org
7 Norman Yee 554-6516 554-6546 Norman.Yee@sfgov.org
8 Scott Wiener 554-6968 554-6909 Scott.Wiener@sfgov.org
9 David Campos 554-5144 554-6255 David.Campos@sfgov.org
10 Malia Cohen 554-7670 554-7674 Malia.Cohen@sfgov.org
11 John Avalos 554-6975 554-6979 John.Avalos@sfgov.org

The Mayor
Mayor Edwin M. Lee
City Hall-Room 200
1 Dr. Carlton Goodlett Place
San Francisco, CA 94102
Email: mayoredwinlee@sfgov.org
Phone: 554-6141
Fax: 554-6160